attendance management

Logo LogSys
 Efficient attendance management

 

deutsch english
EFN entry
Imprint
References
Data Protection
attendee-recording access-control integration LogSys Service


  S E R V I C E S

 
LogSys is more than just a software that simplifies the work of conference organizers and helps participants by ensuring fast processes.

 

The service features apply to all phases of an event, ranging from the application for an accredited certification to the data management and archiving for the statutory period of time.

 

 

 

LogSys Service

 

Ordered chronologically, LogSys offers the following services:

Applying for certificates
Training events are registered at appropriate offices and institutions (i.e. Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Medical Council, educational organizations) to receive credits and CME points (Continuing Medical Education) for your event.

Planning of human resources and technical equipment
Corresponding to the character of the event, we plan and organize the required personnel and equipment as well as the necessary infrastructure. Based on our experiences, we guarantee an efficient and economical deployment of staff and use of technology as well as full transparency of costs in the first stages of the event.

Software customization
LogSys is not a standard application.
Processes and activities that are specific for the event are implemented in the functionality of LogSys to meet the demands of each event. The aim is to reach a maximum of efficiency and the automation of all processes. Adjustments range from the design of certificates to reorganizing the structure of the database. LogSys offers maximum flexibility.

On-site operation
All resources will be provided at the event. Reliable equipment is as important as friendly and competent staff. All processes will be accompanied professionally - from the logging and recording of attendances to the issuing of certificates.

Follow-up
After the event, the offered services include the generation of certificates, the sending of the recorded logs to the certification authority as well as the secure data archiving in compliance to legal specifications.


    
 
© LogSys 2018 [Since 2012 | over 50.000 participants, more than 150.000 dedected attendances]

Anwesenheitsmanagement

Logo LogSys
 Effizientes Anwesenheitsmanagement

 
deutsch english
EFN melden
Impressum
Referenzen
Datenschutz
Anwesenheitserfassung Zugangskontrolle integration LogSys Service
   

  S E R V I C E

 
LogSys ist mehr als eine Software,  die Organisatoren von Kongressen   und Tagungen die Arbeit erleichtert und durch schnelle Prozesse Teilnehmer begeistert.

 

Die Serviceleistungen erstrecken sich über alle Phasen einer Veranstaltung, angefangen von der Beantragung einer anerkannt Zertifizierung bis hin zur Datenpflege und Archivierung über die gesetzlich festgelegte Zeit.

 

 

 

LogSys Service

 


In chronologischer Abfolge bietet LogSys folgende Serviceleistungen:

Beantragung von Zertifizierungen
Fortbildungsveranstaltungen werden bei entsprechenden Stellen (wie z.B. der IHK, Ärztekammern, oder anderen Bildungsorganisationen) angemeldet.


Personal- und Technikplanung
Auf die speziellen Anforderungen jeder Veranstaltung wird das nötige Personal und Equipment sowie die erforderliche Infrastruktur geplant und organisiert. Erfahrungswerte gewährleisten einen effizienten Personal- und Technikeinsatz sowie höchste Kostentransparenz bereits in frühen Planungsphasen der Veranstaltung.


Softwareanpassung
LogSys ist keine Standardanwendung.
Veranstaltungsspezifische Abläufe und Prozesse werden auf die Anforderungen jeder Veranstaltung angepasst. Das Ziel ist ein Höchstmaß an Effizienz durch die Automatisierung aller Prozesse. Anpassungen betreffen die Gestaltung von Teilnahmebescheinigungen bis hin zu einer Neuorganisation der Datenbankstruktur.
LogSys bietet ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität.


Vororteinsatz
Alle nötigen Ressourcen werden zur Veranstaltung bereitgestellt. Zuverlässige Technik ist ebenso wichtig wie freundliches und kompetentes Personal. Von der Erfassung der Anwesenheiten bis zur Erstellung der Teilnahmezertifikate werden alle Prozesse professionell begleitet.


Nachbereitung
Die nachträgliche Erstellung von Zertifikaten zählt ebenso zu den Serviceleistungen wie die Meldung der Anwesenheiten an die Zertifizierungsstelle und die sichere Datenarchivierung gemäß der gesetzlichen Vorgaben.


   
 
© LogSys 2018 [Seit 2012 | über 50.000 Teilnehmer, mehr als 150.000 erfasste Anwesenheiten]